Blood Will Tell…update

Here’s a quick update on where I am on current projects.

Blood Will Tell, the novella which begins the Milo Peretti mystery series will be coming to a Kindle near you very soon… As in, a ‘this week’ kind of very soon! Links to follow. Here’s a sneak preview of the cover:

bloodwilltell

I’m currently working on the first full Milo Peretti novel. The working title is The Colour of Weeping. It will be out in 2014 but I can’t wait to share it with you all! Watch this space.

About davidbastiani

I write words and sometimes they end up in the right order. I am the creator of Milo Peretti - Rome's newest private detective - and I'm currently working on my debut novel, The Colour of Weeping. I also write poetry. Sometimes I might let people read it. View all posts by davidbastiani

2 responses to “Blood Will Tell…update

Leave a Reply

